Str. Sperantei, Nr. 86, Bragadiru, Ilfov

Retea distributie rulmenti industriali

Acasa Retea distributie rulmenti industriali

Retea distributie rulmenti industriali

Novo Tech

BADI

Industrial GP

International TEHNO
Oras Distribuitori Adresa Tel./Fax Email
Arad Novo Tech P-ta Uta Bl.19, ap.29 T/F: 0257.272.281 novotech.arad@novotech.ro
Barlad International Tehno Str. General Milea nr.4 bis T/F: 0235.421.350 office@internationaltehno.ro
Brasov BADI Str. 13 Decembrie nr.63 T/F: 0268.427.682 brasov@badi.ro
Brasov Novo Tech Aleea Zizinului nr.106A, birou 11 (duplex 3) T/F: 0268.548.036 novotech.brasov@novotech.ro
Bucuresti BADI Bd. Laminorului 97-101, sector 1 T/F: 021.312.85.03 desfacere@badi.ro
Bucuresti Novo Tech Aleea Tibles nr.14, sector 6 T/F: 021.230.02.17 novotech.bucuresti@novotech.ro
Cluj Noco tech Apahida, Parc Logistic Proinvest, str. Libertatii 21 T: 0264 434.100/ F: 0264.403.644 novotech@novotech.ro
Constanta Industrial GP Str. Daliei nr.6, bl.118 B3 T/F: 0241.517.525 constanta@industrial-gp.ro
Craiova Industrial GP Piata Unirii Bl.37A - parter T/F: 0251.524.437 craiova@industrial-gp.ro
Drobeta Tr. Severin BADI Str. Independentei nr.53 T/F: 0252.320.907 / 0252.320.936 drobeta@badi.ro
Pitesti Industrial GP Nicolae Balcescu nr.131 T/F: 0348.417.641 pitesti@industrial-gp.ro
Ploiesti BADI Bd. Bucuresti nr.11 T: 0244.597.610 / F: 0244.597.611 ploiesti@badi.ro
Ploiesti Industrial GP Bd. Bucuresti nr.11 T: 0244.510.212 / F: 0244.514.666 office@industrial-gp.ro